Home ALBUMS Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift

Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift

Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift
Beyonce x Wizkid – BROWN SKIN GIRL mp3
Beyonce lion king album official art work, Credit instagram

Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift full album mp3 download audio.

Everybody else has been waiting patiently for Beyoncé’s latest album and Beyoncé has released the supplementary album for Disney’s much-anticipated remake of The Lion King.

The 14-track project, titled The Lion King: The Gift, was announced earlier this month along with the release of its first single “Spirit.” About a week after, the singer-songwriter unveiled the album’s full tracklist, which boasts contributions from mega-stars like JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, and Pharrell, as well as a number of African artists like Wizkid and Mr. Eazi.

Download “The Lion King: The Gift” album VIA DEEZER


1 Beyonce – Bigger [DOWNLOAD]

2 Beyonce – Find Your Way Back(Circle Of Life) [DOWNLOAD]

3 Beyonce Ft Tekno X Yemi Alada X Mr Eazi – Dont Jealous Me [DOWNLOAD]

4 Beyonce Ft Burnaboy – Ja Ara E [DOWNLOAD]

5 Beyonce Ft Kendrick Lamar – The Nile [DOWNLOAD]

6 Beyonce Ft Jay-Z & Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva [DOWNLOAD]

7 Beyonce Ft Salatiel & Pharrell – Water [DOWNLOAD]

8 Beyonce Ft wizkid X Blue Ivy Carter & St. Jhn – Brown Skin Girl [DOWNLOAD]

9 Beyonce Ft Mr Eazi & Tiwa Savage – Keys To The Kingdom [DOWNLOAD]

10 Beyonce – Otherside [DOWNLOAD]

11 Beyonce Ft Shatta wale – Already [DOWNLOAD]

12 Beyonce Ft Tierra X Whack X Busiswa X Yemi Alade X Moonchild X Sanelly – My Power [DOWNLOAD]

13 Beyonce Ft 070 shake X Jessie Reyez – Scar [DOWNLOAD]

14 Beyonce – Spirit [DOWNLOAD]

Refresh this page every 5 minutes for download updates.


Leave A Comment Below Thank You.

%d bloggers like this:
deneme bonusu veren sitelerslot oynarestbetbetebetmilanobet