Home ALBUMS Martinsfeelz – Anomaly Album

Martinsfeelz – Anomaly Album

Martinsfeelz – Anomaly Album

SOP Records singer, Martinsfeelz has released his highly anticipated project titled “Anomaly”.

The body of work, “Anomaly” was complied with 15-tracks and had guest appearances from Chinko Ekun, Trod, Dotman, Falz and his label boss, JJC Skillz.

Martinsfeelz works with his two favourite record producers, Topage and Calis D Kapenter who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Martinsfeelz Anomaly Album Tracklist Below;

1. No Go Forget || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Secure the Bag (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Necessary || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Take It || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Why || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. T.G.I.F (feat. Dotman) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Oghene Doh (feat. JJC Skillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Living La Vida || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sometimes (feat. Chinko Ekun & Trod) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Stay || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ju Dice || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sewere || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Catfish (Catfish Movie Soundtrack) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Martinsfeelz – Anomaly Album Zip File [60.32 MB]

Stream the “Anomaly” LP on Apple Music;

Leave A Comment Below Thank You.

%d bloggers like this:
deneme bonusu veren sitelerslot oynarestbetbetebetmilanobet